Sports & Activities

A perfect, action-packed, holiday in the majestic mountains of the Wilder Kaiser for summer and winter sport enthusiasts alike.

Summer Action

…with our Postwirt’s HIKING and BIKING specials in our Mountain Bike Hotel Söll, the complimentary Wilder Kaiser CARD and the all-round appeal of the Wilder Kaiser can only mean family fun and adventure.

Winter Action

…snow-sure skiing for Winter sport (and only 4 minutes  from the gondola station) as well as cross-country skiing and tobogganing for every generation in our Family Hotel Söll in the Wilder Kaiser Region!

Wilder Kaiser GuestCARD

…in summer offering a free shuttle bus service, daily free guided hike, many discounts on mountain lifts, swimming pools, bathing lakes and so much more..

Region

During your holiday in our Hotel Söll you can look forward to musical highlights, the ever popular „Dorffest“ village fair in Söll, extensive sports and activities, the Region of Wilder Kaiser-Brixental offers a huge programme of diverse pursuits.

Excursion Destinations

… from „Hexenwasser“ (Witches Waters) to Alpenigludorf (mountain igloo village), adventures at Ellmis Magic World to a Lama farm or take in the sights of a show dairy or schnapps distillery – look forward to solme great day trip destinations at our Family Hotel Söll, the Mountain Bike Hotel at the Wilden Kaiser.

ENQUIRE NOW

Please let us know your desired date of arrival. We will contact you as soon as possible and send you a perfect offer for your next holiday in Söll in Tirol.
Enter your contact information
Privacy Agree
To protect your data

I hereby agree, until further notice, that my data will be included in the database of the hotel for the purpose of sending an offer. Please take care not to enter any sensitive data in the remark field.

Subscribe to the Postwirt Newsletter

I hereby agree to the cancellation of the hotel newsletter. My data (name & e-mail) will be sent to third parties (for example our advertising agency) and their newsletter system (international data processor) for further processing.

Sport & Aktiv

Ein perfekter Aktiv-Urlaub in der majestätischen Bergwelt des Wilden Kaisers für Sommer- und Wintersport-Begeisterte.

Aktiv im Sommer

… mit unserem Postwirt´s WANDER- und BIKEspecial in unserem Mountainbike Hotel Söll, die kostenlose Wilder Kaiser CARD, sowie dem attraktiven Familien- und Abenteuer-Angebot der Region Wilder Kaiser.

Aktiv im Winter

… schneesicherer Wintersport, wie Skivergnügen (nur 4 Fahrminuten von der Talstation entfernt), sowie Langlauf- und Rodelspaß für Jung & Alt in unserem Familien Hotel Söll in der Region Wilder Kaiser.

Wilder Kaiser GästeCARD

… im Sommer mit täglich kostenlos geführten Wanderungen, kostenlosen Wanderbussen und Ermäßigungen bei Bergbahnen, Schwimmbad, Badeseen,  uvm.

Region

Es erwarten Sie während Ihres Urlaubs in unserem Hotel Söll musikalische Veranstaltungen, das beliebte Dorffest in Söll, sowie ein umfassende Sport- & Aktiv-Angebot in der Region Wilder Kaiser – Brixental.

Ausflugsziele

… ob Hexenwasser, Igludorf, Ellmis Zauberwelt, ein Lamahof oder kulinarische Highlights, wie die Schaukäserei und Schnapsbrennerei – freuen Sie sich auf tolle Ausflugsziele bei unserem Familien Hotel Söll, dem Mountainbike Hotel im Wilden Kaiser.

JETZT ANFRAGEN

Teilen Sie uns Ihren Wunschtermin mit. Wir werden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen melden und Sie erhalten unser Angebot für Ihren perfekten Urlaub in Söll in Tirol.
Kontaktdaten Eingeben
Datenschutz Zustimmen
Zum Schutz Ihrer Daten

Ich stimme hiermit bis auf Wiederruf zu, dass meine Daten in die Datenbank des Hotels aufgenommen werden zum Zweck der Zusendung eines Angebots. Bitte achten Sie darauf, möglichst keine sensiblen Daten in das Bemerkungsfeld einzugeben.

Abonnieren Sie den Postwirt Newsletter

Ich stimme hiermit bis auf Wiederruf dem Erhalt des Hotelnewsletters zu. Meine Daten (Name & E-Mail) werden dafür an Dritte (z.B. unsere Werbeagentur) und deren Newslettersystem (international agierender Datenverarbeiter)) zur Weiterverarbeitung übermittelt.